as his slave


Table of contents:



If you haven't done so already, read what I expect in a Daddy / boy relationship. My slave follows the same communication protocol except that he may call me MASTER in addition to SIR.

Though a slave and a leather boy both choose to submit, to me a slave mindset is different from a boy mindset: A slave serves through obedience: A slave strives to align its will with its Master's so that they are one. This alignment of wills results in the slave deriving its pleasure from pleasing its owner. This requires a different wiring. Not everybody has what it takes. In fact, few people have what it takes.

I'll repeat: Few people have what it takes. If you are unclear what I mean, here is a more detailed discussion about the differences in leather boys and leather slaves.

If you think you can honestly offer what I require, read on.

In order for me to consider you for training, there is a lot of information that I must have to help ensure that we would both get our needs and wants met. Answer all of the following questions. Some of them are going to be of a very personal nature, and possibly things you have never shared with anyone else. If I am to take you on as my slave -- as my property -- then I need to know this information. I give you my word that regardless of our agreeing to your servicing my needs or not, none of this information will ever be shared with anyone else.

As I explain in my Daddy / boy relationship essay, Tom is My life partner. We support each other wholeheartedly. Tom knows I have a desire to be served by a leather slave. I get off on having men submit to me. But ideally, the leather slave I am seeking would be a long-term addition of a third to our relationship. Today that would not be on a live-in basis. However, our joint hope is that as Tom recovers from an unpleasant February-April 1999 encounter with a leather boy that Tom will welcome a slave's presence in our home.

I want my slave to know he belongs to me.

If you are chosen for training, there will be a suitable trial period to help ensure that both of us are getting our needs met through this relationship.

Now, on with getting to know each other.



  1. Complete name (first, middle, last)
  2. Complete address
  3. If the above is not a Houston-area address, can you come to Houston on a monthly basis? If not, please explain any limitations (financial inability, caretaking commitment, etc.)
  4. Phone number
  5. Date of birth
  6. Place of birth
  7. Driver's license number & state
  8. Social Security number
  9. Highest education completed. If you have a degree(s), what is it in?
  10. Religious upbringing & current spiritual preference



  11. Of the vast population of leather folk, why are you petitioning to be My slave?
  12. What do you seek in a Master/slave relationship?
  13. What is your favorite sexual fantasy?
  14. What is your favorite leather/SM fantasy?
  15. The current sexual interests section will give me tidbits about your sexual background. Give me the broad overall picture.
  16. Describe your family growing up and now. How many siblings are there? What are their names and where do they live? Are your parents still alive? Where do they live and how are they cared for?
  17. Outside of work and sexual interests, what leisure activities do you enjoy (movies, sports, games, etc.)?
  18. Do you enjoy any domestic activities in particular (cooking, gardening, laundry, etc.)?
  19. Do you have any particular creative talents?
  20. What do you bring to My family?



  21. What are you looking for in a Master/slave relationship?
  22. Describe the Master of your dreams.
  23. Do you have a problem with calling your Master "SIR" at all times?
  24. If so, when would you feel uncomfortable calling Him "SIR"?
  25. When you do something wrong, do you freely admit it?
  26. After a relationship has begun, are you willing to express your situation, distresses, and reservations when asked?



  27. Do you live with someone else? If so, what is the nature of this relationship?
  28. How old were you when you had your first experience with sex? What was it?
  29. If different from above, how old were you when you had your first experience with another man? What was it?
  30. How old were you when you had your first SM, B&D, Daddy/boy or Master/slave experience? What was it?
  31. What types of relationships have you experienced previously (dating, lovers, Daddy/boy, Master/slave, etc.)?
  32. List the serious relationships you have been in and explain why they ended. Include what your part in each breakup was.
  33. Have you ever been unfaithful to a lover or a Master in the past?
  34. Have you ever raised your hand or hit a friend, sex partner, or lover? If so, why?
  35. Is there any reason why you would not be able to commit 100% as a slave (past, present or future reason)?
  36. Have you ever exited a relationship without telling the other person face to face? If so, why?
  37. Have you ever made your sex partner/Master mad intentionally? If so, why?



  38. Race
  39. Height
  40. Weight
  41. Waist size
  42. Facial hair (none / moustache / goatee / beard)
  43. Chest hair (none / light / medium / Steve Kelso)
  44. Back hair (none / light / medium / heavy / gorilla)
  45. Leg hair (none / light / medium / heavy)
  46. Color of hair
  47. Hair length (short / medium / long)
  48. Color of eyes
  49. What do you think is your best physical feature?
  50. Cock length -- soft in inches
  51. Cock length -- erect in inches



  52. Do you smoke? If so, how much?
  53. Do you drink? If so, how much? How often?
  54. Do you use prescription drugs? If so, what?
  55. Do you use illegal drugs? If so, what?
  56. Have you participated in any substance abuse or 12-Step programs? If yes, describe.
  57. HIV status
    1. If HIV negative, date of last test
    2. If HIV positive, estimated year of infection
    3. If HIV positive, latest viral load and T4 counts with approximate date
    4. If HIV positive, have you ever had any opportunistic infections? If so, what?
    5. If HIV positive, are you on any medications? If so, what? How do you pay for them?
  58. Do you have any mental problems (including bipolar disorder, manic/depressive)?
  59. Have you been -- or are you being -- treated for depression? If currently, how?
  60. Do you have any disabilities (visible or invisible)?
  61. Do you have any physical limitations which might affect activities? (For example, a bad back might affect work assigned. Sinus problems/nose congestion might impact how one responds to having one's mouth gagged.)
  62. Are you allergic to any medications, foods, animals, plants or anything else? If so, list.
  63. Approximately when was your last dental checkup?
  64. Are there any other health concerns that I haven't touched on? If so, what?



  65. What is your housing situation (own home, rent home, rent apartment, rent apartment with roommate, etc.)?
  66. Type of employment (full time, part time, free-lance, independent contractor, on disability, unemployed)?
  67. Where do you work?
  68. What do you do?
  69. Normal work schedule
  70. Approximate annual income
  71. What outstanding debts do you have?
  72. Do you own a car?



  73. Fill out a play partner checklist and submit it along with this petition.
  74. Rate yourself on the nine degrees of submission and submit it along with this petition. Explain your rating.



  75. Have you violated any law in the last two years? If so, describe.
  76. Have you ever been arrested? If so, nature of arrest.
  77. When would you be available to visit with your prospective Master?
  78. List any other subjects or topics you feel are relevant to this petition.


    Let me reiterate to you that all the questions MUST be answered HONESTLY. I will keep ALL this information confidential. Not all items in the play partner checklist are necessarily scenes that I get into, or would be a requirement on your part. I realize that the information required may seem excessive, and possibly scary, but it is necessary in order for me to determine if we would suit one another's needs.

    In uniform,
    Officer Wes

© 1999-2010 by Officer Wes